www.suzukib-king.org
Hi and welcome to our Suzuki B-king forum , Please take time to read our "Rules , Information & discounts for users" section , Hope you enjoy your stay and tell all your B-king friends

.org.

www.suzukib-king.org

www.suzukib-king.org

HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  
santa rendeer Wishing all our members a Merry Christmas & A Happy new year rendeer santa
our facebook page (please click the link below)
B-king face book page
Follow us on twitter
Make a donation to help with the running of our forum
Latest topics
» Hi Everyone from DUBAI
by Killroy Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 12:27

» New from Virginia
by Joshidiah Wed 29 Nov 2017 - 22:24

» Newbie here.
by davehutch Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 14:27

» Hi everyone
by davehutch Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 7:03

» B-King owner locations (MAP)
by gstoltz715 Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 19:25

» Newbie here from Pennsylvania!
by GerBeGurGya Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 1:15

» New member from Belgium
by Joshidiah Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 13:50

» Presentation
by Joshidiah Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 21:33

» New Scandinavian Member!
by Joshidiah Mon 16 Oct 2017 - 20:54

Share | 

G'day from Oz...first post...looking for a bit of advice

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ringr
In Neutral
In Neutral

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2011-01-23

PostSubject: G'day from Oz...first post...looking for a bit of advice    Tue 12 Apr 2011 - 12:34

G'day...bit new at this so please forgive me if I step ot of line...have owned my '08 B-King for a little over a year now...bought second hand with three and a half on the clock... black and in mint condition...what can I say?...I'm in love.