www.suzukib-king.org
Hi and welcome to our Suzuki B-king forum , Please take time to read our "Rules , Information & discounts for users" section , Hope you enjoy your stay and tell all your B-king friends


.org.

www.suzukib-king.org

www.suzukib-king.org
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  
santa rendeer Wishing all our members a Merry Christmas & A Happy new year rendeer santa
our facebook page (please click the link below)
B-king face book page
Follow us on twitter
Make a donation to help with the running of our forum
Latest topics
» Hi Everyone from DUBAI
by Killroy Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 12:27

» New from Virginia
by Joshidiah Wed 29 Nov 2017 - 22:24

» Newbie here.
by davehutch Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 14:27

» Hi everyone
by davehutch Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 7:03

» B-King owner locations (MAP)
by gstoltz715 Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 19:25

» Newbie here from Pennsylvania!
by GerBeGurGya Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 1:15

» New member from Belgium
by Joshidiah Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 13:50

» Presentation
by Joshidiah Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 21:33

» New Scandinavian Member!
by Joshidiah Mon 16 Oct 2017 - 20:54

Share | 
 

 Hello from Greece

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
panosko
In Neutral
In Neutral


Number of posts : 6
Location : Greece
Registration date : 2013-06-05

PostSubject: Hello from Greece   Wed 5 Jun 2013 - 21:18

Hi guys, I'm from Greece and I recently bought a '09 B-King. It's my first Suzuki, however I'm an experienced driver as I had many fast bikes before it. I've got a few questions and I will post them soon, have a nice summer all!!
Back to top Go down
olmanator
Up Into Fourth Gear
Up Into Fourth Gear
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : BC, Canada
Registration date : 2012-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Hello from Greece   Thu 6 Jun 2013 - 0:35

Welcome
Back to top Go down
 

Hello from Greece

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» off to greece
» New Corolla AE101 from Greece
» Hi from Greece
» Ohlins from Greece?
» Greece and Italy

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
www.suzukib-king.org :: B-King Specific :: New Member Introductions-