If your message box's are full a new message replaces the oldest message in that box,
When you send a message it goes into the "outbox" till the person you have sent it to reads it ,then it goes to the "sentbox"


These messages are as said PRIVATE!

_________________
Rules and info for members Please read
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]  (B-king facebook group)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]     (B-king twitter)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]   (B-king Instagram)


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]